Community College System of New Hampshire

Board of Trustees

- Katharine Bogle Shields, Chair, Executive Committee Chair
- Edwin O. Smith, Vice Chair, Executive Committee Vice Chair
- Alison Stebbins, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
- Tricia H. Lucas, Audit Committee Chair
- Geoffrey Kennedy
- Gregory C. Eastman, Assets and Resources Chair
- Todd C. Emmons, Audit Committee Vice Chair
- Sharon D. Harris, Student Success Vice Chair
- Darrin Daniels
- Kimberly Eckenrode, Nashua Community College
- Stephen J. Ellis
- John T. Stevens
- Richard Ackerman, Student Success Committee Chair
- Donnalee Lozeau
- Steven H. Slovenski
- Christopher Dodge
- Nick Toumpas
- Will Cunningham, White Mountains Community College
- Tiffany Eddy

Chancellor

• Mark Rubinstein

Ex Officio

- Governor Chris Sununu
- Commissioner Frank Edelblut, Department of Education
- Commissioner George N. Copadis, New Hampshire Employment Security
- Commissioner Taylor Caswell, Department of Business and Economic Affairs
- Chancellor Mark Rubinstein, CCSNH
- Presidents of CCSNH Colleges